Posts by shelti

Welcome to UKHIppy2764@2x.png

UKHippy is a long running online community and of likeminded people exploring all interpretations on what it means to be living an alternative lifestyle -- we welcome discussions on everything related to sustainability, the environment, alternative spirituality, music, festivals, politics and more -- membership of this website is free but supported by the community.

being a long distance driver i have parked all over had no prob in 17 years .only once a cunt at 4 .30 in morning telling me to move he cant get his car out . but it will be different living my life on the road but i will manage and hope to meet up with some of you for chats and tea

want to get me a van to do up so i can live in it eventually . horse box or luton van , but i may need to earn some cash with the vehicle to-pay for materials in the while . moving man and van. so better with hb or luton , just thought i will be carting a lot of tools and a welder ramps the lot as i do mechanics welding and painting rustolium on vans campers caravans trucks . couple of days driving trucks i have a class 1 and the rest doing wagons up and down the country i am also a time served painter and decorator too . do you think i will be able to scrape a living on the road

i am same pal i am 54 this time have a daughter who is ten this time . need to get out of this rat race , i live on my own i do campers up and sell them on going for a luton van this time to convert .i am a class 1 driver and a painter too so easy to pick work up when on the road maybe a new girlfriend too lol who likes the life on the road

splash plastic , i have one i use it for e bay . you can have money wages paid in to it