lo cost n easy web sites_let me help if I can :)

Welcome to UKHIppy2764@2x.png

UKHippy is a long running online community and of likeminded people exploring all interpretations on what it means to be living an alternative lifestyle -- we welcome discussions on everything related to sustainability, the environment, alternative spirituality, music, festivals, politics and more -- membership of this website is free but supported by the community.

• hi.....I am an art and design professional and have struggled to try "land" web design......fighting with it for years now. Anyway, because of long term illness I am now unemployed and looking for creative ways of "paying the fucking MORTgage".....so it just occurred to me to offer my services (yeah, I'm a total whore :) here on UKH. For general background/CV - just "Google" ojahllah there'll be plenty of links n shit.

My pending site is https://www.ojahllah.com/

the only other "live" site I've started is for my partner: https://www.idriswalters.com/

I'd be happy to work on knocking something together for you on "wix" - so you can do your own admin.....decide whether you wanna pay for ecommerce facilities etc........I could just anchor your site template, deal with your copywriting, what you're offering to this big old beautiful world, pics and graphics/repro/sounds etc - to get it looking like who you really are. Cost.....always negotiable.....if I love you I'll do it for free :) donations around £100 would help keep me in survival mode rather than "fuck this I'm gonna kill myself" mode.........

Anyway.........crazy mad fucker that I am.......hoping I ain't broken any site rules........loving y'all xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

• The Idris site is worth a visit for the art and sounds. Well done.