Crawley Circus Festival 9th-10th August 2014

Welcome to UKHIppy2764@2x.png

UKHippy is a long running online community and of likeminded people exploring all interpretations on what it means to be living an alternative lifestyle -- we welcome discussions on everything related to sustainability, the environment, alternative spirituality, music, festivals, politics and more -- membership of this website is free but supported by the community.

• A weekend of fun, great shows, circus skills workshops, camping, games and a lively atmosphere for circus enthusiasts and absolute beginners! Come along and see some of the best contemporary acts at the Kettle of Fish cabaret, followed by a fire show in The Hawth grounds. It's a relaxed environment and has become known as the 'Friendly Festival'. This year’s theme is Vikings so feel free to dress up as there will be a fancy dress competition on Sunday!

FOR WEEKEND TICKETS PLEASE CALL THE BOX OFFICE ON 01293 553636

Special Early Bird prices until 27 July! Weekend Tickets: £27, Junior Weekend tickets (6-14 yrs) £15.

Day Tickets £12 (discounts: £7).
    Weekend Tickets: £32, Junior Weekend Tickets (6-14 years) £18.

Website
    Facebook
    Buy day tickets

• Awesome thanks. I haven't really picked up any of my circus stuff since I left uni 5 years ago and there doesn't seem to be anywhere round near me to meet with other people that are interested. Would be good to get back into it again. I will try to be there if I can!

• Love the pictures r3ubs! There's normally a unicycle race on the Sunday which is always a good laugh. Workshops are perfect for getting back into the stuff + picking up new tricks & fire show is a spectacle as I'm sure you know seeing as you've performed it :)

In answer to your campervan question, no problem at all but if an awning is mandatory it's recommended to get there early and park on the edge of the car park next to a grass verge. But if self contained then no worries at all ^-^